The Sonic Society

Showcasing the very best in new Audio Drama

Sonic Summerstock Presents: X-Minus One- Junkyard

Broken Sea returns for another season on the Sonic Summerstock Stage, this time with a classic from X-Minus One. W. Ralph Walters and K.C. Locke show up reprising their award winning roles as The Zombie Astronaut and Doctor Despicable from the Frequency of Fear Podcast! So much audio goodness in one show!



The ringleader and alleged “producer/host” was Cary Ayers

The cast in order of appearance:

Mark Kalita

Stevie K Farnaby

Bill Hollweg

Tanja Milojevic

Elaine Barrett


“Tempus fugit”  By Roger Subirana Mata

“Twinkle Space Entropy Before F” By Z Gabr of the Tunguska Electronic Music Society

“discordant voices” By ERH :   at Freesound

“Clouds” By Aurora Borealis of the Tunguska Electronic Music Society

“My Twin” By 3DStas of the Tunguska Electronic Music Society

“The Ramblin Wreck of Georgia Tech”  fight song       source….unknown

About The Author

Born to Teachers and Amateur Audio Enthusiasts in the small rural community of Belwood, Jack's first love was stories- writing, reading, telling, and singing. He developed his acting skills through High School, University, and through film and community theatre. Jack writes the lion's share of Electric Vicuna's Audio Drama scripts and has his own writing site at He's thrilled to co-host the Sonic Society with his wonderful, talented, friend David Ault!


Leave a Reply